Many thanks to everyone who came to this year’s AGM, and congratulations to all our prize winners.

Our new chair is Harvey, vice chair is Alison, secretary is Sarah, Helen has taken on the role of treasurer. Ina, Neil, and Judith complete our committee.

Drama Day is coming up on the 7th May, and Poetry Day will be on 11th June. Hope to see you there!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *